#MusicMonday: She looks so perfect by @5sos (Five Seconds of Summer)

Every once in a while (all the time) I will come across a song I fall in love with that will stay on repeat until the end of forever. This is one of those songs. My friend, Tiff, mentioned the band to me and maybe that we should get tickets for when they came to the Fillmore. So I checked them out, dancing ensued, and I went online to find three tickets left for upwards of $200 a piece. So I think we have another One Direction situation on our hands. What will this version of the Directioners be though? Summerers? Lawd. But seriously- look how cute they are! And try to not love this song, even on a really superficial level.

…and actually I googled it and the fandom is called “5SOS Family” which is really lame.

x0x0 Caroline

One thought on “#MusicMonday: She looks so perfect by @5sos (Five Seconds of Summer)

  1. Pingback: Current favorite @jackwills dresses | little bitty city one

Leave a comment